What does your hand writing say about you? (yay! This is our 200th post!)


January 30th, 2011

Weather: Cold.

Coffee: Its 11pm. I shouldn’t.  Maybe some bubbly water.

So I have been sitting on this one for a few days now. I only have an hour to post it.

In prepration for Februarys’ window display, i have been practicing my hand writing.  Cursive actually.

Writing in cursive has always been difficult for me.  But I am practicing and of course, it is getting better.

So here is my challenge:

Every time you write anything this month, do it in cursive. And if you already write in cursive than try using your non dominant hand.

Send in pictures of your hand writing to: howdy@hatworksbypaul , and everyday i receive one, I will post it along with my analysis of “what your hand writing says about you”.

Move over Phrenology. Graphology is in the house!

Side note:

(Coincidentally, My 4th grade teacher pops in today with her friend that is visiting from London. I have had a lot of teachers in my life, but there are only a few that remain a consistant influence.  I don’t know how old she is, but she doesnt look any old then when I was in her class over 20 years ago.  Oh, my god I gotta go).

~Paul4

