Meet the New Intern


Wednesday, January 12th, 2011

Chilly, Chilly, Chilly (and I don’t mean the soup)

2 bottles of water

Hi Paul’s Hat Works’ Friends! My name is Paige and I’m the new Paul’s Hat Works’ intern(Paul 5)! This is what I look like:

(well, a least what I look like today)

I’ll be here on Tuesdays and Wednesdays so come by and say hello! I’d love to meet you!

A little about myself: I’m 22 and I graduated with a B.A. in English Literature and now I’m studying Merchandise Marketing at the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising here in SF. I’ll be graduating in March and hope to break into the fashion forecasting business or possibly visual merchandising. I’m very excited to be working with all the Pauls and will be helping with marketing and various other tasks around the shop. I’m sure you’ll be hearing from me again soon and I hope to be sharing some exciting things about the shop!

Until next time,

Paul 5

