It’s the 15th Day, Closer to Christmas Than Away


Tuesday, December 15th, 2009

1 cup of coffee

Rainy out

So, on the fifteenth of December, we open the box and see a letter from Paul to Santa!

Such a modest request.

Onto other things, every year for the last 5 years one or more of the Pauls have stage managed a lovely Christmas show written by David Sedaris called “The Santaland Diaries.” A good friend of the Pauls has been the actor these past 5 years, coincidentally named “David Sinaiko.”

David Sinaiko in the costume we made him!

Innocent? I think not.

Did you ever realize that Santa is an anagram for SATAN!!???

A hilarious show about the experiences of a man working as an elf in Macy’s Santaland. If any of y’all are interested in coming to see it, give a shout out in a comment, we can get you discounted tickets! Here are the remaining showtimes:

~ Paul

Thursday, December 17, 2009 8pm
Friday, December 18, 2009 8pm
Saturday, December 19, 2009 8pm
Sunday, December 20, 2009 3pm
Sunday, December 20, 2009 8pm
Monday, December 21, 2009 8pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 8pm
Thursday, December 24, 2009 3pm
Thursday, December 24, 2009 8pm
Friday, December 25, 2009 8pm
Saturday, December 26, 2009 3pm
Saturday, December 26, 2009 8pm
Sunday, December 27, 2009 3pm
Sunday, December 27, 2009 8pm
Monday, December 28, 2009 8pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2009 8pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 8pm
Advertisements