Once Upon a Time Paul Went to Disney Land


Sunday, October 18, 2009

Smoggy

1 cup of coffe in

I flew to LA on Saturday to visit a good friend of mine, a fellow costume designer and actress. It’s nice to get away, take a vacation,  but I have to say, I prefer fog to smog. Anywho, the lady I visited manages the costume shop at Disney Land and we got to drop by for a few hours…I really do like Disney Land, somehow, I fit in….

Coincidence? I think not.

Coincidence? I think not.


I of course had to browse the local hat shop. Too small?

I of course had to browse the local hat shop. Too small?

Too Bridezilla?

Too Bridezilla?

Not right for my facial shape?

Not right for my facial shape?

who is madder, me or him?

who is madder, me or him?

Me, I think, but I know three ladies who could give me a run for my money

Me, I think, but I know three ladies who could give me a run for my money

Self Explanatory

Self Explanatory

Thanks Gio for taking me to this magical place!

Thanks Gio for taking me to this magical place!

See you all back in San Francisco soon….
~ Paul
